Another round at Keystone. Different Eisen lineup, same great food and service.

It was great day to job shadow at the Eisen Agency. The friendly team took me out to lunch at Keystone. I got to learn all about working in a PR and marketing agency while enjoying some fantastic food. I have to say, I was more than impressed.

On a quiet street in Newport, Keystone’s beautiful building is located in the perfect spot for lunch out with friends and family. The outdoor patio was great to relax in the cool summer weather. Plus, I ordered one of my favorite comfort foods, mac and cheese.20140718_121153

The fletwood mac dish did not disappoint. Tomatoes and mozzarella gave the mac and cheese a unique flavor. It was creamy, cheesy, and so tastefully presented. Each dish was served on a unique plate that gave every item it’s own personality. Keystone also serves delicious salads, wraps, and sandwiches that will remind you of your mom’s home cooking.

Our waitress greeted us with genuine smiles and fantastic service. We even learned about her heritage. Where else do you get to do that? She was quick and efficient and most importantly, our drinks were never empty.

We are giving Keystone a 5/5 for taste, presentation, ambiance, and service. We were so impressed, we took half our meals home for lunch tomorrow.

A big thanks to the Eisen Agency for teaching me some valuable tools for my career and introducing me to my new favorite lunch spot.

– Amy

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

